2015-16 Eurocup Draw Highlights

The 2015-16 Eurocup Draw took place in Barcelona on Thursday and set the 36 participating clubs on the road that could lead to one of them becoming the 14th champion in competition history. Clubs from 15 countries – including four teams that account for seven of the previous 13 Eurocup titles – embark on the journey, that will start with six six-team round-robin, 10-game regular season groups.

Leave a Reply