2015-16 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Draw: Group D reactions

About the Turkish Airlines Euroleague:
The Turkish Airlines Euroleague is the premier professional clubs’ basketball competition in Europe, organized by Euroleague Basketball. The League features 24 teams from 12 different countries, playing up to 256 games every season. The Euroleague starts in October with a 24 team Regular Season, followed by a 16 team Top 16 phase, and then by the best-of-five quarterfinal Playoffs, finishing with the Euroleague Final Four, that every season crows the season’s champion. The League is aired in 202 countries and territories by over 70 broadcasting partners.
The 24 teams featured in the 2015-16 season are: Anadolu Efes Istanbul, Brose Baskets Bamberg, Cedevita Zagreb, Crvena Zvezda Telekom Belgrade, CSKA Moscow, Darussafaka Dogus Istanbul, Dinamo Banco di Sardegna Sassari, EA7 Emporio Armani Milan, FC Barcelona, FC Bayern Munich, Fenerbahce Ulker Istanbul, Khimki Moscow Region, Laboral Kutxa Vitoria, Limoges CSP, Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar, Maccabi Electra Tel Aviv, Olympiacos Piraeus, Panathinaikos Athens, Pinar Karsiyaka Izmir, Real Madrid, Stelmet Zielona Gora, Strasbourg, Unicaja Malaga, Zalgiris Kaunas

Find out more here http://www.euroleague.net
Subscribe on YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/euroleague
Subscribe to Euroleague Pass: http://www.euroleague.tv
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheEuroleague
Follow us on Twitter: http://twitter.com/Euroleague
Follow us on Instagram: http://instagram.com/euroleaguebasketball/
Like us on VK: http://vk.com/euroleague
Shop Euroleague Merchandise: http://www.euroleaguestore.net/

Leave a Reply