Road to Madrid and #F4Glory!

The 2015 Turkish Airlines Euroleague Final Four in Madrid is just a few days away! Four teams – Real Madrid, CSKA Moscow, Olympiacos Piraeus and Fenerbahce Ulker Istanbul – will descend upon the Spanish capital to battle for the European basketball throne. Prepare for the decisive moments of the season as only one of those four teams will reach #F4Glory. Nobody said it would be easy, but the long road that started with the regular season and continued through the Top 16 and playoffs is now coming to an end. But this journey is not over yet, as the last stop is #F4Glory. Don’t miss it!

Leave a Reply